Zeitgeist

I just wanted to title this blog as Zeitgeist.  I don’t know what Zeitgeist means.

I also don’t know what Stromboli is exactly! You can serve me a jellyfish cuddling an emu eye  hanging on granite forks, along with a miniature fountain constantly washing this arrangement with crab juice, and I would readily accept it as stromboli.

There are many other things/words that I don’t know.

Whenever I see a well with stone boundary, I pretend that I am that guy from Super Mario Bros (the game).

Video games are worthless without cheat codes.

Knitting is one of the most complicated things a human civilization can ever learn.

When I was a kid, my brother told me that Bruce Lee was so quick that he can switch on light switch and reach his bed before light bulb turns on. I kept on wondering, why does Bruce Lee sleep with his lights on!

I love my macbook but I am not one of those people who believe that kids should be born with two apple stickers.

Leave a Reply

