And…

….I am back! Don’t even remember when I posted last. Weeks ago? Months ago? Years ago? Many Many lives ago?

Where was I? kahaan gaye they? bhool gaye apna farz?! khoon paseena ek karke apne bachhe ki tarah paala tha is blog ko, aur tum chod ke chale gaye!

  1. I was in a PhD induced coma
  2. I was working towards refilling my quota of insanity.
  3. I was also working on a book titled “Tiddo ki Psychology” (Psychology of grasshoppers). (excerpts will be posted later…)
  4. I was also experimenting with my writing on an anonymous blog. Basically, I was ranting a lot about my personal life there and using mildly offensive language. Both the content and style are outside the scope of this blog.
  5. Trying to figure out ways so that “I drag this life” instead of “This life dragging me”.

What now?

I am back…will be here for quite sometime! So lets get back to tearing the world apart! Every cynical bit apart! Every banality apart! Every cliches apart! and so on…..you get the point! right?

Duniyawaalon tumhein charoon taraf se gher liya gaya hain! Bhagne ki koshish bekaar hain!

Here is one of my recent rants that I voiced while I was high on caffeine and Red Bull:

Starbucks on every corner…starbucks on every corner!!!..If they continue like this, earth would become incapable of producing any more coffee one day…they are leading us towards a world where there would be no coffee! Like literally! NO COFFEE! Think about a world without coffee!…#$%$! Don’t even think about it! Its too dark of a scenario to think about…not coffee colored dark…like dark dark!…countries fighting wars over coffee…..this capitalist coffee, no, coffee capitalism is going to shake the whole world, and it should be stopped.”

Anyways…

Its good to be back! I am pretty sure I have lost all my loyal followers by now…but if you are still there….a big Hello to you guys!

19 thoughts on “And…

  1. Anuradha Kushwanshi says:

    Unlikely thing to hear in The Antisense Strand.. “I am pretty sure I have lost all my loyal followers by now” 🙂

    hi.. welcome back

  2. Nikita says:

    a world without coffee would be a sad one. i often rely on my coffee induced high to make any sense at all.

    anyway, i’m much interested in hearing about grasshoppers and things that plague their minds!

    • Gaurav says:

      Thanks for commenting……indeed a world without coffee would be pretty sad one!….excerpts from “tiddo ki psycholgy” will be featured on this blog soon! 😛

  3. farah says:

    hey..
    its good to have you back… :).. i was waiting for another post n that brought me back every other day to this blog .. i checked the date thrice today .. just to c if im not dreaming 😀

    welcome back !

    • Gaurav says:

      Wow! Thanks so much! I am touched…sob sob…does anybody have a hankerchief or something…..:P….kidding! am not too much of an emo types, but still gud to find that people are reading what I write! Thanks for reading and commenting! 🙂

  4. Prerna says:

    Yaaayyy…finally!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. Charu says:

    Heylo !! Welcome back.. this was refreshing 🙂

  6. Shruti says:

    Hi!!!

    Not sure if u have lost any followers or not but u have a new one!!! ( hopefully!! =p)

    Good luck!!!

  7. Gauri says:

    a hearty welcome to the grt grtest author of tiddo ki psychology …

    u better hang around and leave not this space. 🙂

  8. Ankur says:

    “tiddo”…ha ha

  9. Saurabh says:

    Waiting for TIDDO….Kab pata chalega hamein?

    Waise u better be regular here…U have already taken a FAVORITES space in our browser 🙂

    Love ur posts!!!

  10. Debleena says:

    yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!! n i found out today 😦

Leave a Reply

