Anything for you…

Picture1

10 thoughts on “Anything for you…

  1. saumya says:

    roftl!!!! 😀

  2. Anamika. says:

    That’s sort of scary and funny at the same time 😛

  3. drajesh says:

    lol 😀 The experience in you made you to draw such a pic above, I suppose!!! 😛

    • Gaurav says:

      I so want to say “YeSSSS” but the answer is “No”…never had to eat snakes…came pretty close to something like that though!!! 🙂

  4. Gauri says:

    lol.. absolutely loved this. very cute drawing

  5. Debleena says:

    well now im even more curious to know what made u come close

    loved the post…made me laugh out loud in my otherwise silent lab …:)

    also makes me wonder if single guys think like this what do committed guys think 🙂

  6. Debleena says:

    also u are getting really good at the drawing thing 🙂

  7. Gaurav says:

    @Gauri

    Thanks a lot!

    @Debleena
    well someday that story would also see light on this blog..just be patient…and regarding committed guys, well I can’t comment, outside my realm of experience!

    and yeah, I am getting better at drawing….in my next drawing I am trying to make Porcupine! see, i have high aims too! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

