Of Dampners

Dear Sis,

Remember that girl I told you about…you know what, I think I might be in love with her…like you know every time she sends me a mail or something, I just can’t avoid reading it over and over again. I read them minimum like 5-10 times. Do you think I am going crazy over her…what do you think I should do?

Reply fast!

G

Re:

My dear young stupid brother,

Don’t do anything…just go and consult a doctor or something because you might be suffering from “short term memory loss” J and that’s why you have to read her mails over and over again……

And yeah, I don’t know which one of “the ones that you told me about” are we talking here.  Don’t forget you need to get me my special chocolate, so that I can keep my mouth shut in front of Mom and Dad.

Cheers!

K

Re:Re:

Sis!!!!!

Oh shut up! I mentioned only one…ok maybe two…but this is the one that I met at Barnes and Noble…..anyways, do you think its pretty normal that you can’t really focus on what somebody is saying really….like somebody is saying, you are just glad that they are speaking to you..words don’t matter!

G

Re: Re: Re:

Dear Bro,

Its normal only if you are suffering from Attention Deficit Disorder….still, as I said, don’t do anything stupid!

Cheers!

K

3 thoughts on “Of Dampners

  1. debleena says:

    hahaha…good one 🙂

  2. Amey says:

    “Sis” a doctor (or training to be one) by any chance?

  3. Gaurav says:

    @Deby
    Thanks Debbie..

    @Amey
    Thanks for reading and commenting….yup ‘sis’ is training to be ‘doctor that does not help people’!..PhD I mean!

Leave a Reply

