I don’t know…

Something weird happened today. I had this idea that I should close down the blog and felt this weird sort of detachment from it. Don’t know why?

It is one of those Forrest Gump moments, when after running for so long he just decides to stop and go home. What am I going to do, if I don’t blog? I don’t know! Maybe I will just spend time in my own imaginary world. A world inside a sea shell, inside which I have a small tree house, under which a brook passes by, and I talk to animals. They don’t understand me and, I don’t understand them. Eternal Bliss!

On similar lines, I will leave you with the trailer of “Where the wild things are”. Spike Jonze and Dave Eggers together! I am waiting!

PS: I don’t know but it may or may not be my last post on this blog!

2 thoughts on “I don’t know…

  1. aline2blunt says:

    I am French, I try to write you in English. If I have well understand ( compris in French)
    You can’t find another things (choses in French) to do without bloging. Now I am a long time on the web its just 1 week ago, I have the web, and learn English 25 years ago, and since I don’t speak or write in English
    It’s very interesting because I can write in English with you and another persons, and I learn a lot of things.
    One things, I am not agree with you when you say your animal don’t understad you ! Now, I have 1 dogs and 2 cats.
    Cats are independant of persons. But my dog understand if I am not happy, if I have dolors and cann’t play with him or walk a long time. I speak to my dog and cats I’m sure its not important they don’t speak me their eyes speak for us.
    Now in life you can try find a lot of things to do. You can look the nature, and try peint it, and you will look the infinite small things that you cann’t see later.
    come speak with me their are a lot things to do in life its dommage don’t profit (profiter in French) of each seconds of life
    Good bye
    Aline

  2. Gaurav says:

    @Aline

    Thanks a lot for stopping and commenting…It was easily, the best comment i have ever received on this blog….I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

