I think I was born Ready!! But…

 

I was born ready!!!..MOM!!!! Where is my shirt…Where are my All star shoes…I can’t find socks now, where did you keep them, I had been wearing them for last two weeks…where are they…Where is my pen..no, not this one..my parker one! Where are you?

 

Beta saamne to pada hain! Ankhen khol ke dekh!

 

Haan mil gaya!

 

Ah! I was born ready!

 

Things never change! I am scientist in my other life! (Hard to believe, I know) and tomorrow I have my comprehensive exam! And…

 

I think I am ready!

 

All the best to me!

One thought on “I think I was born Ready!! But…

  1. tilli says:

    indeed you wer ready!

Leave a Reply

