Scribbles from Last Week [Week 45, 2008]

[Conversation]

“You can’t be the playboy and president at the same time. It’s not high school or the undergrad college. Its @#$%ing life my friend, its life!”

(pause)….”But Clinton was both of them!”

*****

[Conversation]

“I wish I was born the same day as you, in the same hospital and wish that I was lying in the cradle next to you. I would have held your hand at that very moment. That ways I would not have been late!”

“That is the worst cheesiest line I have heard!”

 

*****

[Quote]

“I needed water and it started raining. Now I am scared!”

 

*****

[Quote]

“The world is falling one brick at a time and halfway through the whole thing, I always press the ‘Reset’ button.”

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

