‘Who’s on First?’ by Abbot and Costello

I don’t know if I have ever told you, but one of my dreams is to work at a good sketch comedy show’s writer’s room. What am I doing to achieve that dream? Well..ehmm..nothing! besides watching ‘Studio 60 on…’ again and again, nothing!

Anyways, while reading about history of sketch Comedy, I found this video of ‘Who’s on First’. Performed by Abbot and Costello, this sketch was adjudged the Best Sketch of 20th Century.  The concept has been repeated so many times in many different movies and sketches but the classic still retains its charm. 

One thought on “‘Who’s on First?’ by Abbot and Costello

  1. Whodunit says:

    The absolute best piece I’ve seen in ages !!! And hey – my name’s in it 😛 😛

Leave a Reply

