Scribbles from Last Week [Week 38, 2008]

 

[Thought]

 

In terms of cranial capacity, I am better only to yeasts…yeah that’s because they don’t have a cranium.

*****

[Conversation]

 

Three girls in the bus…

 

“I miss Tennis”

“You play Tennis?”

“Yeah! do you?”

“Yayyyy! I play tennis too!”

“Yayyyyyy!!!!”

“Yayyyyyyy! You two play tennis too! I play too!”

“Yayyyyyyyyy” “Yayyyyyyyy” “Yayyyyy”

“I don’t have a racket!”

“Me neither!”

“Me neither!”

“But we all play tennis…”

“yayyyyyy” “yayyyyy” “yayyyyy”

“we need a fourth person to play doubles.”

“my friend plays tennis too…she has a table too!”

“yayyyyyy””yayyyyyy” “yayyyyyyy”

 

*****

[Interview]

The question said, “Give an achievement of your life that can help BP (British Petroleum)?

I wrote, ” As a kid, I was good at digging holes!”

 

Another one said, “Why do you want to join BP?”

I wrote, ” So that I can a discount on my gas purchases. I hope you do that for your employees.”

*****

[Truth]

I know this week’s writing sucks more than usual. I am not in my elements.

 

*****

[Music]

 

Here is my song selection from last week: Gamma Ray by Beck

One thought on “Scribbles from Last Week [Week 38, 2008]

  1. mokshashah says:

    lol the tennis part was hilarious…

Leave a Reply

