Scribbles from Last Week [Week 35, 2008]

 

[Dialogue]

“I have Claustrophobia”

“What the hell is that?”

“I have fear of Clausters!”

“WTH?”

*****

[Question]

What’s up with those people who wear jackets front-side back? I mean, why would you do so? I could not think of any other reasons other than

1) its easier to wear a jacket that way, as you don’t have to stretch your arm far and wide while putting second arm in jacket sleeve

2) you want to be the harbingers of a fashion revolution, questioning the very way of wearing jackets and

3) you love your lungs more than your spinal cord.

*****

[Dialogue]

….

“Press the pedal and hit this guy!”

“Yeah Sure!”

“No seriously! I used to do that and I got 15 tickets in a month.”

“When? Where?”

“I was playing a lot of Road Rash those days!”

“So?”

*****

[Quote]

A friend once said, “A girl is not worth dating if she does not understand ‘Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind’ ”

*****

[Statistics]

I am working on a list of “IMDB Top 250 Movies that I have watched”

Leave a Reply

