Happy Birthday to Me!!

In a few hours from now, I would be 23 according to US Eastern Standard Time, but since I was born in India, I am already 23. Number 23!  Twenty-Three!! I am getting old!!! Old!!!!

Do I feel any different?

Well yeah, of course, I can feel ageing at work. I think I felt my skin loosen a bit this morning, my face had a new wrinkle just below my ears (so not visible) and most importantly I felt a new annual ring form in my stomach. (I know, I know, some think that annual rings are plant things!)

Twenty Three and still retarded!

Twenty Three and still totally nonsense!

Twenty Three and still talking Anti-sense. That’s life I guess!

Anyways, whatever, Happy Birthday to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

