I Feel, I am a Straw!

 

I did not feel funny this week. So this post might be extraordinarily boring and extremely thought provoking for some cases.

 

I was confused for whole week and wanted to split myself into two, have a duel between two halves and decide all the matters.

 

I felt like a centipede. The one which everybody sees for a second while walking and debates for a second as to whether they should step on it. Most think otherwise in most cases and walk away. 

 

I feel like a straw (not the milkshake one! Just the normal water one!) Hollow! And somebody sucking life through me.

 

I have decided to take permission from people before I tell them a PJ. This way they get excited in anticipation.

 

I felt like a Jelly bottle. (I don’t know why)

 

Other day, I though that I am the cap hanger and everybody hangs their caps on me. I don’t know it it is good or bad.

 

I spent the whole Tuesday wondering what is the best terrain to test the feeling that an ant gets while walking on a 7 day old coffee.

 

I had this feeling that all 4 tires of my car are trying to go in different directions. But I did not stop to check. I calculated the vector sum of all the directions and decided that I am going to go in only one direction.

 

What the hell?!! What am I writing?! (I kept this to give you the joy of reading uncut version of this blog entry)

 

Cheers!

 

 

4 thoughts on “I Feel, I am a Straw!

  1. onlymoments says:

    dude!!!!!!!!! maybe this will help

  2. Gaurav says:

    @onlymoments

    Thanks Nick! It was amazing….[:)]

  3. Curiousness says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Curiousness.

  4. Gaurav says:

    @curiosness

    thanks! I am not sure myself if it had any point!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

