Numb

numbposter.jpg

I finally found the trailer for Matthew Perry starrer movie Numb. It is a story about a screenwriter who is suffering from Depersonalization Disorder. Reviews and a quick look at the trailer tells that Perry has done a brilliant job in portraying the role of chronically depressed screenwriter who is living life in hell. The movie was screened at Tribeca Film Festival. Reviews from there tell that its witty and funny. And among all this don’t forget Matthew Perry’s funny one liners. Oh, by the way I really love the tagline and the poster.

I don’t know when the movie is going to be in theaters. But there’s a possibility in February. As a fan of Matthew Perry i am so looking forward to it. Have a look at trailer and enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Numb

  1. jayskywalker says:

    Hey thanks for posting this. I hadn’t heard about this movie, but I think it looks great. I’m a big Friends fan, so anything with a friends alum in it should be great. Nice blog layout…it’s the same one I use! haha check mine out at http://www.blogforheroes.com

  2. Em says:

    This is the first I’ve heard of the film, but it looks interesting.

  3. Gaurav says:

    @Jayskywalker

    Yup the movie looks great. I hope its up interesting. I had a look at your blog. It is great and fun to read.

    @Em

    Yeah its not being advertised too much. I wonder why?!!

Leave a Reply

